What class are you in?

I'm planning to major in PK-12 Music Education when I start college in the fall. I'm still undecided on which college I will go to, but I'll be able to make a decision once I find out what I am awarded based on my performance in the auditions. Right now I'm looking very closely at two different colleges.

• Like 2

I plan on studying music education like Grant, though I would want to continue my education and focus on jazz performance studies and I would also like to study conducting. I want to start by teaching at a middle school and high school level and eventually teach at a college or university.

• Like 2
29 minutes ago, Wester said:

Woah nice

Everyones doing something cool

What country are you in? UK?

Wouldn't she have spelled it honours in that case? :P

As for me, I recently graduated University with a Bachelors in Computer Science. I currently work as a Test Automation Engineer for a large insurance company.

• Like 2
37 minutes ago, Gramps said:

Wouldn't she have spelled it honours in that case? :P

As for me, I recently graduated University with a Bachelors in Computer Science. I currently work as a Test Automation Engineer for a large insurance company.

I took an beginners course for Computer Science and it was the worst. It's required for my program and I had to drop it because I was afraid it was going to affect my gpa. I hope you enjoyed it! Majoring in it, wow.

@Wester He's right, the spelling should've gave it away.

• Like 1
5 minutes ago, Candy said:

I took an beginners course for Computer Science and it was the worst. It's required for my program and I had to drop it because I was afraid it was going to affect my gpa. I hope you enjoyed it! Majoring in it, wow.

It was intense! I should have graduated at 21, but I was 23 when I graduated. Part of that is because of how tough some of the classes were.